You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assets vs. Liabilities: The Case of Steemit vs. Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

As for me, for the past several weeks, I stayed longer in Steemit, and gradually reduced my posting and interaction in fb, I plan to just use fb for promotional basis only, and for some obvious reason that most of my coteachers, families and students uses that platform for communication, I cant graduate with that easily.
I would suggest that the Steemit development team would improve more the steemit moblie app, and introduce more features to the system.
Stability and improvements.
I support steemit and steem community.

Sort:  

I agree with you @guruvaj on the two points you mentioned:

  1. You can't just deactivate fb easily because most of our peers use it for communication.
  2. There are still important features to be added or improved in steemit, but I believe that the development team are working on it.

For now, let's just keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44