Sort:  

I came to steemit with nothing in my pockets and a creative curiousity @guruvaj. The hard forks changed several times since I was here and I tried to stuff all my earnings into SP and once in a while I would either sell some SBD or power down and sell my steem. I first invested in bitcoin and when I became comfortable trading I branched out to other conservative coins like LTC and Dash. My speculative coins have been EOS, which has been the best, BTS is great because I love the guy who coded Steemit and his father who runs bit shares. I bought some eth so I can have some gas for registering my EOS and saw a lot of growth in that as well.

Some months I've earned a lot of rewards and other months I've earned just a few rewards. Sometimes that was because of the hard forks and reward pool, or SBD and Steem were cheap or people weren't interested in my art...so I work very hard on content and invest for the long term in platforms that will be able to move data quickly, efficiently, with little fees and energy involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36