You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 3 – The Community Curators Project

in #steemit4 years ago

I have been following @crypto.piotr and Project Hope for a while now, I am a supporter of this project. I believe that this work is a grassroots based project aiming directly to content creators who will directly benefit from the earnings. And this is one of the biggest pillar of steem blockchain, supporting content creators.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend for those kind and supportive words

We may disagree in number of things and have different view-points on some issues, however I will always consider you very respectful and valuable person. And your opinion always matters.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62