Really good joke steemit..

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi again everybody,

After a long time I had been posted a new photo yesterday night..Before posting the new photo Steemit tried to make me crazy..How it was ? I will tell you soon but you could easily understand when you see the photo below the pic that I posted..

3luvse.jpg

I’d been joined Steemit october 2017 and used it about three or four months because of my job (I had been working in a bank on that days,not now luckily )was so busy and couldn’t find any spare time for it.

At last I opened the app last night after 2 years brake and I couldn’t believe my eyes :) like everybody which saw this scene..Yesss you saw right..I have 86 Million USD😳🤑🤪 When I saw it I can’t believe my eyes and start to calculate how much steem and steem dollars I have:)

How it could be I did not understand still but the app was that I loged in old one and I think I didn’t get required updates of the e-steem app..I got the new app quickly and the other hand tried to log in web site which had a log in problem last night..

But I could say to be a rich man for 1 or 2 hours was very good feelings..Thank you for this good joke Steemit😅 also esteem app..

As I told you I could not understand how it could be and If you know it , could you please leave a comment for it 🙏🏻 ? Have you ever been such a silly situation like this in this site or app?

See you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53