What If 100% people will use steemit? Help me to get answer of it.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170714_093441.jpg

Hello Everyone!
I remember the day when I joined this beautiful community and I'm trying to tell everyone about this but sometimes they put this question in front of me that why we should use steemit? I told them that share your thoughts, use it as your own blog, and if people like it then they will upvote for it and you will earn with every upvote. Some people find it attractive and some people not. Because writing is not everyone's thing and I also told them that you can post your art, photography and video which makes some sense. But last time when I was telling about steemit to one of my friend, he put these questions in front of me,

What if 100% people will use it and 100%people will upvote for it. How much steemit will provide? And how it can give people this much? What is their benefit? Just the popularity ?

IMG_20170714_093850.jpg

Actually I don't know what should I tell him.. but I told him steemit is A Change where I can post something and if I get upvotes I can earn too.. no other site provide you earning for your blog.. and getting this chance to earn some knowledge about their cultures and traditions and it is quite interesting to me. When I communicate with them they are so nice to me too.

But about his questions I still have doubts... I know that not many people know about steemit may be 20-30% people know about this but what if all of them get used to it then I don't how it will provide them but I'm trying my best to tell everyone about steemit. I hope you do too..

And I tried to draw the logo of Steemit here are the pictures.. I put the tag line as A Change!
It suits steemit logo don't you think the same?

IMG_20170714_093609.jpg

IMG_20170714_093642.jpg

IMG_20170714_091619.jpg

IMG_20170714_093704.jpg

IMG_20170714_092548.jpg

IMG_20170714_093528.jpg

This is my opinion. What is yours?

IMG_20170714_093805.jpg

Whatever your opinion is just write in the comments, upvote, follow and resteem it. If you wanna tell me this by your art just post it in my comments. I'm expecting alot answers for these question so that I can easily tell everyone.
Hope you all liked my post because this is not only the question for me this is a question for everyone in this community,

  • Gulshann Saini
Sort:  

I will try to answer. Every day a fixed amount of STEEM coins are added to the rewards pool. The amount is fixed, but the value is not. Today a STEEM coin is worth a little over a dollar, so if there are (just making up a number) 25,000 coins to give out, then there is a little over 25,000 dollars worth of rewards. If tons more people started using Steemit, then the price would likely go up too. If the price went up to $20 per STEEM coin, then the same 25,000 coins would be worth $500,000 in rewards that could be paid that day.

As far as everyone in the community voting on the same post, it would earn a lot, but it would only take all of the rewards if nobody voted on any other posts. The pool is divided based on the number of votes the post received, divided by the total number of votes all posts received. The formula is technically a little more complicated than that, but that is basically how it works.

Nice, yes, I try to explain to people how Steem blockchain uses the cryptography and the blockchain in a different more efficient way than Bitcoin or Ethereum!

And if you dont like it you can make your OWN steem blockchain, with blackjack, and hookers like russian Golos! (lol jk I love russians and all their advanced weaponry) but u can make ur own steem blockchain "fork" (or a split where it becomes its own thing...Golos is traded on Bittrex for a completely different price its ..ill just say less than a dollar...but its another promising Blockchain!

It accidentally follows the russian internet laws ! Kremlin just wants to fairly make sure that if u run a website in Russia, u have to host all the servers inRussia...and I am pretty sure the russianGolos witness nodes are all in russia, why wouldnt they be? and if they are hoste somewhere outside russia it would be simple to move itto a russian host...and i am pretty sure most of Golos is hosted in russia....its cool...it follows russian law now!

@terrycraft i recommend u build a bot that reposts all of your posts to golos so you can use both at once....aor setup some sort of mirror i dunno we should proote Golos i like that russia has their own steem hardfork! i dont like that u cant use both at once, its ok, Golos has a MASSIVE pool of intelligent Russia young and old people who love technology, they alll just need laptops! build a Russian peoples laptop....with a cheap blockchain russian internet, a free business internet line where if u can prove u just use it to help the economy of Russia, you can get your internet cost covered by the State! putin would be happy to alow kremlin to subsidize internet if you could all show how much value every Russian citizen can create in their free time !!!

Putin is a very smart man, his intelligence is know AROUND the world! the entire world would be lucky to have their own leaders as smart as him! We dont want Putin as leader of the entire world...we just want to have each country with its own Leader that is just as intelligent as Putin is! And they SMEAR Putins good name and reputation through the mud of fake news likes! they bring up Ukraine without knowing Any of the American NATo involvement! And they bring up how "Russia bombs Syria" as if Putin is Like Gorge W Bush taking over Iraq or Afghanistan haha no Putin was just supporting Assad, who is the democratically elected President of Syria who has support of over 90 percent of his own people whove been in a bloody civil war since 2011 and theyre FINALLY about to end it THANKS to Russias help! America was doing nothing but supporting the ISIS terrorists with Air Drops of weapons and then bombing Syrianairforce bases LOl wtf, man, americans and westenrers who talk bad about Putin dont know whats going on in the world! they dont watch South Front on youtube which goes over daily battle reports of Syria an Iraq, if they did just that they would openthe rabbit hole, and see al the evidence of America and its grand chessgame in the middle east, creating a massive refugee migrant crisis funneling millions into Europe...the NATO forces ORDERED those borders to europe open!!! you think NATO nations just let MILLIONS of people in like that?!?!??! u realize what would happen if a milllion Ukrainians tried to marh through the Polish or other Nato country border? Tear gas and dogs would be used! they wouldnt let any Ukrainians in to western Europe but they allowed millions of Middle Eastern and African people and why? It as a big strategy and Americca still conrols GErmany and NATO conttroolled western europe! we were supporting the illegitamite nazikazarian ukrainian side inthe ukraine DOnbass conflict!

ok sorry im watching allot of youtube right now i got off topic

Good answer

:)

This is a complicated answer. I understand the example what you are trying to say but didn't get the exact answer. So steemit is making alot as the rewards or by making it's steem value more or in multiplies of a good digit.
Nice answer.. I hope to see more. So that I can easily tell them.

nice drawings :D don´t have an answer to your question though

Great info - upvoted and following!

Resteemed, UP Voted and Followed. I hope everyone does STEEM one day.

If we just had every facebook user, all 2 billion, on teemit
steem would be $1000 per stem, we would al be millionaires if we just had 1000 steem!

u can save up 1000 steem in a month if u try!

I agree on that ! Still being on steemit is the best thing on could do, it's helpful in many ways !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53