Seriously Bittrex?? It's been 16 days and still not getting my 43sbd back.. Suggestions please when your support system don't reply properly except those auto generated messeges!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
It's been 16 days, I'm waiting to get my 43 sbd from bittrex back because it is not verifying my documents and all of my btc stuck there.. I have contacted there support system too but they just post their auto generated reply and I want to talk someone who can give me the right suggestion and yes those 43 sbd means alot for me right now.. and nothing happening right now. Please @bittrex if you get my msg please help me..
And please any body who can help me in that case please help me to get my 43sbd back...
Please upvote my post to help me to get atleast some of it back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52