A Gift of a FRIEND #unboxing

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20170810_180324.jpg

Hello Everyone!!
Did you miss me? I missed you all... Well I have been busy these days so didn't get enough time to post... Well now I'm here with this beautiful novel written by a beautiful writer Christopher Hiedeman @artist1989 and thanks to @timcliff who helped me to purchase this novel... this is like a friendship day gift from him... Haha... Well I missed friendship day.. I haven't written on that well I'm back..
Let me show you the unboxing of my parcel... I have waited for this so long.. I ordered this book from www.amazon.in on 19th july and received on 9th august.. it took so much time because I think it came from USA because the book is printed there..

IMG_20170810_180742.jpg
My parcel

IMG_20170810_175341.jpg
Unboxing

IMG_20170810_180048_HDR.jpg
Amazon Bill

IMG_20170810_180444.jpg
Side View

IMG_20170810_180324.jpg
Front View

IMG_20170810_175957_HDR.jpg
Author's Name

IMG_20170810_180250.jpg
Printed in USA

IMG_20170810_180314.jpg
Back View

IMG_20170810_180302.jpg
It is so slim because Chris is writing the third part of it and will convert in one complete book.

IMG_20170810_175712.jpg
And it cost me ₹462 indian rupees.

Well im so excited to read this... Soon when I finish this book I will write the review about the first book of its series.. I'm reading the chapters of his new book "In Between" and that's why i'm interested in his other novels because the stories are so interesting with the fantasy and supernatural stuff..
Well hope you are excited as I am, I have been welcomed so good here, thanks to all of my friends... This is my second gift from my steemit friends... First one is from Luke Stokes and now 2nd gift from Tim Clifford. I can't explain how grateful I am.

Thankyou,
Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

That did take a while to come in the mail - glad it made it :) I'm so happy that timcliff was able to get you a copy of my book! When you finish reading the book - remember, there are 41 more chapters to the series!

I actually just had the cover designed for the book that will contain all three parts and will be sure to let you know when it is finished! :)

Enjoy! :)

Thanks Chris... I'm waiting for that book... I am glad from your beautiful response.. I'm definitely going to love this one..

Congratulations @gulshannsaini! This says to me that you have made some great new friends on Steemit because you yourself are so open and friendly.
Way to go! I am so happy for you. I know that you will love this book even more because you now know the author personally.
This is a beautiful story about the many gifts that new friendships can bring. Thank you for sharing it with all of us. ;)

Thanks Ma'am .. how can I forget you.. you are also one of my very good friend... And that is the most beautiful gift for me.. "the friendship" what I'm getting understanding with all of you beautiful people from their heart..

hello there, i'll definitely be waiting for a review on the book, tell us if its worth reading, if you thinks is good i might consider reading it cause it does look quite interesting. Upvoted and followed.
Btw i'm oriana, i'm new to steemit, i would really appreciated if you could visit my blog and give me your opinion on my recent post, and if you like it why not give it an upvote. hopefully i'll see you around! Have a nice one, enjoy your reading(:

Hello... Actually I liked this book and I finished half of it... And yes it is very interesting... I will post the review when I will finish it..

Do tell if it's a good read !!

Sure I will.. I'm quite a fan of his weekly chapters of the book "In Between". I wait for every week for his new chapters..

I will be waiting to see the review on the book :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99