200+ Followers. Thank you guys for your love and support.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2017-07-04-21-47-37-732.jpg

Hello Everyone!
I'm so grateful for your love, for your support. It's been only two weeks and now I have more than two hundred followers. Thankyou everyone. I'm not doing this to get upvotes I'm just saying this how I'm getting this relationship with people and connecting with them. Thankyou everyone who motivated me.

First of all I would like to thank @alokkoshal (Mr. Aalok) who told me about this amazing site where I met so beautiful people of my life... Where I shared my beautiful moments. Thankyou so much Bhai.

IMG_20170704_154441.jpg

Then I would like to thank @acidyo who is a very beautiful person from his heart and always support newcomers and also told me my weaknesses so that I can improve myself and I appreciate his work, then @rebeccaryan , @lenatramper who always appreciated and supported my work, that's the reason I'm continuing my work. And how I can't mention his name, he is one of the best person of my life @lukestokes (Mr. Luke Stokes). He is a good father of three kids and a caring person. And he is a good friend of mine. I got a gift from him what I have never expected from anyone.

2017-07-04-21-34-23-717.jpg

I don't know whose name I should mention or whose not.. @sykochica who first upvoted my first post, or @sweetsssj who appreciated my last post. I'm so thankful to you guys.. there are so many good people here @sidwrites , @varunsangwan , @mikimike and so many please don't mind that I'm not mentioning your name. I appreciate you all. And I'm sorry that sometime I haven't checked all of your posts. But please understand there are no hard feelings for anyone. I love you guys. And yes I would like to add two more names Mr. Ned Scott
( @ned ) and Mr. Dan Larimer ( @dan ), the founders of steemit. Yes steemit is a great community, the platform where I got this chance to interact with people and earned lots of praise for my work, my photography, my art.

2017-07-04-21-45-49-042.jpg

Thank you everyone, thank you steemit!

  • Gulshann Saini
Sort:  

200 followers! That's awesome G dogg

Well done @gulshannsaini!!!!
This is a great personal accomplishment in 2 weeks. It says to me that you have been well received by the Steemit community.
It was very thoughtful of you to make an effort to say thank you and express your gratitude for the opportunity and help that you have received.
It is an honour to know you, Sir.

Thankyou so much ma'am . I'm having a great time here.. people are now connecting with me.. and I'm having this relationship with them... And this community is motivating me to do more and more.

Very good @gulshannsaini! This is exactly how Steemit is designed to work.

Great going @gulshannsaini... that's really wonderful.

Congratulations, It is the reward of your precious time and hard work spent on Steemit.

Congratulations bro, keep growing.

Great post man!
Congratulations on 200 followers =)

Congrats on your milestone ! Keep it like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43