follow me - follow you

in #steemit6 years ago

hi steemians!

ok, topic sounds like Genesis´ song "follow you, follow me", but this fits also to my headline.

at first, sorry my english.

im relative new in steemit.

its very exciting, but also difficult to go further.

Its like a competition here.

Everybody tries his best, to show his skills, although some of them overdoing till stiffness and acting like a clown.

i dont want be a monkey to get successful in steemit. i have not this pressure.

i want just a mixed, gaudy, many and varied community for regular communication.

i saw that without followers im invisible, my voice is deafdumb.

I feel like in a universe. I'm looking for a spaceship.

i saw famous people who are already successful in youtube, instangram, snapchat or facebook, get ready followers on new platforms like steemit.

pls not im not envious. just, i mean its like what happens in the earth. like rich gets more rich and poor more poor.

what can people do who are nobodys and have not much followers?

we can build a follower community to reach us better.

sorry my english is exhausted and gutted now.

Shortly:

I say: Follow me - Follow you!

I ask you: Do you want follow me?

If yes comment with yes or hi - how you want :)

I will follow all who leave a comment.

Thank you!

leviculus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00