Sort:  

Understood. I'm not actually being hostile toward her. My hostility is toward her pimp. I'd actually live to see what she has to offer Steemit, other than eating shrimp cocktails in a bikini. I'd like to see something from her: artwork? A poem? A seashell collection? I too have had SP delegated to me,vand I actually did something with it. I even had the person who delegated take it back, because they thought I could take it from here. He lent me the SP, to help me...not to whore me out.

I get what you mean. Men support what we like to see, that's just how we're wired. Everything you're saying can be solved by more self-made women in positions of power to either delegate or vote. Run a witness, create a project, etc then you can be the one to delegate SP and empower another user.

The person who delegates the SP to her is probably the person who writes her posts. I seriously doubt it's her writing the posts. It seems she is only posing in the pictures and living it up in various parts of the world.

Personally, I think that's deceptive and tacky, but he/she/they technically aren't doing anything wrong, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36