Fly Free, My Angel of the Night

in #steemit7 years ago

tragic angel.jpg

Fly free, my angel to the universal arms of light
Take flight in the winds of time and space
I release you to the impending time of circulation
That one day we return us to each others consciousness
The silver chord that bind us has not broken
Merely lengthened and yet it still binds my heart
A Goddess left without a God
On earth’s formidable gravity
And yet, the knowing that our minds connect
Our energies surge with every wave on the beach
A tragedy in modern form

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Thank you x

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit @guided, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you. I will xxx

Thank you x

welcome again! keep in touch

Thank you my friend! Awesome post! Have a great day!

Thank you x

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

Beautiful

Thank you. It was inspired by my own love and heartbreak x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54