CLASSIFICATIONS!! wtf? I'm Human but also a spammer - AND POND LIFE! - Allegedly!

in #steemit6 years ago

classification.png

Oh I am in a total rage now. Not content with being the lowest form of life eg PLANKTON but now I have a classification of being 46.20% spammer as well!

WTF does this mean?

As far as I am aware, I've certainly not spammed anyone. I've had lovely conversations with people on Steemit but no spam at all.

To put the tin hat on things, I'm also 7.5% bot - What is this bot? Does it stand for Blind Old Toad? Maybe Big On Top? Now that last one, I have to admit to. I am 'Big On Top' but I don't think I should be given a score for it!

I can honestly say that I am 100% human. I know every inch of me and I'm definitely human.

Can anyone explain to me what the hell all of this means before I book another counselling session???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52