Sort:  

Thanks @guchtere.

The "secret" to the tournament is to sign up as early as possible so you can bet a bi in the first round. Then you often only have to win one round to be in the winnings. 😁

hehe are you seriously telling me your trick @gillianpierce!? Thank you 😍
Gonna try that next time, only problem not sure when I'm sleeping or not 🤔

not sure when I'm sleeping or not

It doesn't matter. Just sign up for the free ones as early as you can if there's a chance you might be awake for them. It doesn't matter if you don't check in.

There usually get added every couple of weeks at the weekend. 😍

Feeling a bit guilty about it... Tried it this week but didn't make it into many tournaments. How many do you miss?

PS. Nice fight today! 🙃

No need to feel guilty. I think people are happy when other players don't turn up. Gives them more of a chance! 😂

I'm not sure how many I miss. Lots. I sign up for as many as I can and then just play when I feel like it.

Took your advice today, 1 played, and missed out on 1 because of taking a nap. Not feeling guilty at all. Thank you for that😘

I'm not sure how many I miss. Lots. I sign up for as many as I can and then just play when I feel like it.

How many tournaments do you play on day you think?😅

How many tournaments do you play on day you think?

It depends on which ones are on and what else I've got on.

I didn't play any over the weekend or Monday as it was a holiday here. Yesterday I played 1 I think and missed on in the evening due to HF21.

Today I have played 2 and will probably play another one this evening. Depends how tired I feel. 😁

Keep your eyes open on Sunday because that's most likely when the next batch will be added.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71