You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to make 2.5% profit every week?

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you have to have bitcoin first? I have never bought cryptocurrency before and am looking for something to get me started. I only have a few dollars to spare and don't know where to start. I already know bitcoin is outta my reach.

Sort:  

Dear guarddog,

It is not out of your reach, go check Colinbrazendale, he has an explanation on how to buy bitcoin. Remember, nothing is out of your reach. You just need to start.

To claim it you did need bitcoin, to buy it you need btc ltc or doge. Its relatively challenging to find any crypto that allows straight USD purchasing unfortunately.
You could try mining this coin if you feel somewhat tech savvy and have a decent nvidia gpu.

I'm clueless on all that. Guess I'll never be able to invest in cryptocurrency.

Henry Ford: “Whether you think you can, or you think you can't -- you're right.”

And another of his which fits: “Anyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young.”

So ture

But start in bitcoin! You can buy $10 bucks (or what have you) at a time and build slowly... The point is to start! Coinbase is the easy slide into the abyss, muthaFa!

Sadly, some of us, most of the month anyway - Can not afford that :/

Wish I could buy $10 or $20 in BTC right now with the price drop. I'd invest it all in Steem.

I actually believe in this site.

I understand, ceenoevil. I write like I think; not much filter. I should have said:

Start in bitcoin! Bitcoin was invented to be divisible by 100 million units (1 BTC = 100,000,000 Satoshis). For example, today's exchange rate for a penny ($0.01 USD) is worth about 370 satoshis. Once more of the global population adopts this form of currency, micro-microtransactions (no offense meant) like this will be possible.
We all gain sataoshis at a different pace, and that's okay. Just like in life, "the race is long, but in the end, it's only against yourself."

GREAT COMMENT!
following you now :D
@libertyteeth

True! I think Henry Ford also said, "Two wrongs don't make a right, but three rights make a left."

Visit me and help votes

You can get paid micro bitcoin every week if you use Nice Hash. They also have a chart that shows you what you'll make based on your hardware. You will need a bit coin wallet first. Otherwise you're working for them for free.

well why u need btc in first time , you want to buy something or you just want to have them and w8 for the price ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96