You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING WARNING WARNING, BE AWARE OF THIS PERSON @dedynanlong HE CAN STEAL YOUR EVERYTHING FROM YOUR ACCOUNT

in #steemit6 years ago

WARNING! A link in this post by @asimshahzad leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Sort:  

Hi, I MENTIONED THIS LINK TO BE AWARE OF IT, I DIDN'T MENTIONED IT TO LOGIN FROM IT. KINDLY REMOVE YOUR DOWN VOTES FROM MY POST.. AND READ IT BEFORE DOWN VOTING ANYONE..

You really shouldn't even give the link as people might go through it and lose their account :D

I posted it to Stay aware of it..

Thanks for editing out that link. I neutralized the flag with an upvote.

Thanks a lot my dear @guiltyparties
Can you please guide me how to be a witness?

You need to get a 64GB RAM server as the STEEM blockchain is 32GB RAM right now and then follow the guide here to set up https://steemit.com/steem/@someguy123/your-guide-to-setting-up-a-witness-server-steem-in-a-box-hf19

Okay thanks a lot my dear, If you don't mind Can I get your any contact details? Where I can ask anything about this..?

Okay thanks a lot for your time. I will check it out. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68