My Goal For 2018: Steemit, Steemit, Steemit, My Journey To Whale, 75 Reputation Score And Over 10000 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Source 1

It has become a tradition to set goals and target for the new year, this many refer to as new year resolution. It is said that "if you fail to plan, then you have plan to fail. The level of your plan determines the level of success you intend or you can make in the year.

A man without a plan/goal is a man without a future


Source 2

In recent time, I've received questions from family, friends and well-wishers about 2018 and all these questions can be narrowed into one question;

What's your plan/goal for 2018?


Source 3

Its no more news that we are in 2018, but like ten (10) days gone already, many will get to the end of the year and realize the year has ended without much achievements. Like a was told in my secondary school days, a wasted day cannot be recovered, there must be a deliberate action to make everyday count.

The success of 365 is tied to the success of 1.

The net success of each day is what makes a successful year. A daily goal makes up a weekly,monthly and then yearly. Even in the game of sport(football..), the goal is set from the kickoff. A successful adherence to the plan from kickoff to finish brings about the expected or near expected result.


Source 4

My Goal for 2018

There is a saying that when a man find something good (a treasure), he sells all he has to acquire it. This is the case of @gtan. In 2017, I found a treasure and I have decided to invest all I have in it. I hear them say;

you don't put all your eggs in one basket,
** but what happens when you only have one good basket and others are bad.**

I have decided to put all resource, time and energy to my new found treasure.

Steemit, Steemit, Steemit


Source 5

In the last days of 2017, I terminated the little investment I had to invest in the steem blockchain, powering up over 1700 Steem. I have not had any rreason to regret rather I which I have more so i can invest more. The steem blockchain is great, its a place to be and have all the desired result. Steem has the solutions to human numerous questions.

The reason why we don't receive more from steemit is because we have not given more, the more you give the more you get.

Garbage in, garbage out.

Steemit is a place to add and discover values. The more values you add and discovered, the more remoward steemit gives you. Instead of staying idea waiting for the miracle on the steem blockchain, I will spend most of my time this year adding and discovering values. I must make every minute count, Even when I'm offline, I will be on curation trail (@credo) and autovoter, so as to keep supporting values even when i'm away.

My Journey to Whale, 75 Reputation Score and Over 10000 Follower

From my little stay near, I have realize the more active one becomes and the more quality one adds to the blockchain the more followers one gets. Inactive accounts ever gets followers or lets say reasonable amount of followers. The more you post, comment and how social you are other channels both on discord, whats app, steem.chat etc, the more followers you attract. I have therefore decided to become very active here and on chat channels. I must add enough value to merit much follower. Everyday is a day to add value both on steemit and on affiliated sites.


Source 6

Its time to invest on SP, I will convert must of my cash out to SP, so I can have more vesting power. Account with more SP attract more followers. In a place where everyone is fighting for attention, SP makes one stands out. With more SP, I can reach out to more people, I can reward more values being added, I can do contest and remove many and in the process attract more followers too.


Source 7

Reputations is one great key on steemit, I will maintain good reputation on the platform. I will guild my actions so as to remain relevant to both minnows and whales whose upvotes boosts reputation. 2018 will be great so I have to deliberately stand out, so I can reach my goals


Source8

Happy New Year Family

Sort:  

That's ambitious! If you eventually get there, don't forget about me XD

Yes, that is quite ambitious but the sky is the limit. Commenting to help remind me to upvote when my VP recharges.

Yes, as the other stated, remember us little minnows when you go dolpin and BEYOND!

Followed. If you so feel compelled, return in kind.

Awesome plan! Nicely ambitious ;-)

Wow thats a great ambition your post inspires me..

Well said!
Where there is a will there will always be a way. Head on!

good luck to you!!

Good luck with your 2018 goals!

Thanks to @samiwhyte, this post was resteemed and highlighted in The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

I believe this is all steemians's goal, or at least certainly mine!!
I bet you rich your goal! Just stay in shape and be positive, persistent and Healthy! :):D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55