You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Upvote Bot: 1 SBD for life-long upvotes on your comments (and posts)

in #steemit7 years ago

thanks a lot for your reply!
And yeah. we're working on the spamming part right now, we will definitely consider your advice but word-count could cannot be the only factor to judge a spam comment, it's kind of hard but we will figure it out.
As for your suggestion on leasing SP, I would say that's gonna be a great move! Appreciate it! Hope I can hear more from you in the future!

Sort:  

If you implement those feature you would get 2 more potential users. Me and my friend

Check out my latest post! just made some updates on what you said

I like it! Now i'll send some sbd in an hour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05