You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Glad I caught the show, it was a good time!


Here's some vector love from @grow-pro, for the #voicesofthemountains show on #mspwaves.

• Overlay / transparent PNG •
VFM-CONCEPT-2.2_overlay.png
https://steemitimages.com/DQmepwJxqwmBVAvHxz8iUiWmPnsLw9AznEjQaCsZRTpaRcs/VFM-CONCEPT-2.2_overlay.png


• Concept variation on light background •

https://steemitimages.com/DQmR2mXbrDQ45VPz1gvHXjdVvCSW6SikuF3uCcNDLjnfHLL/VFM-CONCEPT-2.png


• Concept variation VFM Radio •

https://steemitimages.com/DQmVoZ3Fi6ku4kP5ytGQXzjL8zScrsbcYZsBxUFaxYLhfCg/VFM-CONCEPT-1.png

VFM-RADIO.png
https://steemitimages.com/DQmXyZvEB5pE7qmRgH8Nbx2iqRBc7o6AGuzSxdAXk8e4sW9/VFM-RADIO.png

(open images in new window to see full size)

DISCLAIMER:
All work presented here is original vector artwork of Brandon Holsey / @grow-pro and rights to the works shared above are transferred to the VFM RADIO founders. All works shared in this comment are fair use and may be used at the discretion of VFM RADIO as they wish. These works were created to support the MSP Waves program by a proud MSP supporter & partner of #SFG / @steemfreeelancers guild

grow-pro-on-discord.png

If you need any creative assistance, feel free to drop me a message in Discord anytime. ✌️😎

Sort:  

@grow-pro thanks for stopping by to catch the show last Friday and for submitting an entry to the Voices From the Mountains logo contest.

I like the variations on logo and the concept of the broadcasting tower in the heart of the mountain range itself. Very cool concepts.

I think we might have a few more entries on the way (I shared with friends), so you all have your work cut out trying to decide 😂

I see some really sweet entries here! Love it

These are outstanding!! Thank you for this. I love them, too!

Wow man thank you so much! I really love all the different variations you have on these. So professional! This isn't an easy decision to make :)

Glad to help and I hope to catch the show again, I really enjoyed it. Very interesting topics and I am happy to help support you all. ✌️

I am very glad to hear that! It has been a blast so far :)

Hope to swing thru tonight for the VFM show!

Was looking for ya! Maybe next time ;)

Discord sound giving me nothing but static. I missed it completely :(
Upgraded app for discord but have yet to get sound back. I hope you all didn't have too much fun without me! Really bummed out this is not working.

UPDATE: Getting sound again! update worked on ipad, but still no sound on desktop. wahooo!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77