You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Meme of the Day Steem Family. My 1 year Steemit Birthday is coming up Monday. I have been reflecting.....

in #steemit7 years ago

Been here a few days and hit 100 followers thanks to #minnowsfaucet. This community is great. I follow all my followers and do my best to leave good comments on peoples post. Around here the more you give, the more you get. Id be happy to help anyone out, although I'm still new, helping one another makes me feel great!

Sort:  

Great reply man, right in keeping with my message here....

Thanks for commenting.

I just gave you a high power UV / UpVote to help you out.

It boosted your rep. score from 33 to 35 in one shot.

We all have had help along the way, and I do this for new people a few times a week intentionally to encourage people!

And it does not cost me anything but some vote power and a click.

(:

Thank you so much i appreciate the help! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51