You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Failures #1: Lessons Learned from Trying & Failing to Start a Book Club on Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry for letting you down. I was really keen on this but found the first choice hard going. Also my commute, although long, is not the best place to read as I am too tired. It could work but at present it's difficult for me.

Are you still doing the personal finance posts? Those were great!

Sort:  

It's ok, it wasn't any one person's fault. Literally everybody other than me and Winston gave up before week two. It just... didn't work, at least not this time.

I fell off of the personal finance stuff... I've thought about getting back into those, but I am not sure. I'm either going to restart them soon, or there is going to be a "Steemit Failures #2" thread about exactly that... :-) time will tell.

There was a few months where I started WAY TOO MANY PROJECTS, which led to some of them disappearing. I'm gonna try and figure out now the best projects to reboot and what to leave behind... it's not an easy task. Hopefully people wont be too bummed out about it either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49