Big Milestone; I Reached 2000 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemian friends! So I got to 2000 followers!

fb pic.png

I just feel so grateful that any of you have been inspired enough by my posts to want to follow along. I might also mention that I can't believe I've already reached over 10,000 posts. Like, isn't that crazy?????

Facebook-Gringalicious.png

So here's to my Steemian pals and to getting to share another 10,000 posts with my 2000 followers. Hmmm, I wonder how long it will take to reach 5000?

Sort:  

I say this to daveks all the time. I feel like he is the hardest working photographer on steemit. You, young lady are the hardest working gal here. The drive, dedication, and love you put into your blog is like an elite marathon runner. Always putting out high quality original content/photography is something that all Steemit users should applaud. Well deserved for all your achievements here!

I am humbled by your kind words @runrudy, thanks so much!!

I hope you are feeling better. Take care!

woah, that's a big number and a massive achievement. congrats @gringalicious .
you'll get the next few thousand followers in no time, but we want individual cakes sent out for the 5000 follower party.

There's an idea. A 5000 cake party. Should be no problem. Thanks @jznsamuel

@gringalicious very gracious of you, so I guess making 5000 cakes will be a piece of cake for you (pun intended).
cheers, and happy weekend :)

My sister will love this pun, @uglysweater. Thanks so much again for commenting and have a great weekend

I hope we join the 10K follower club before December rolls around ;)

It just might happen, we'll see. thanks @avilsd

many Congratulations

Thanks @elevator09

Congratulations Gringa!! You are very talented and deserving!!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

@gringalicious Yay!!! I'm just tryna be like you girlfriend. Your posts be making me hungry for real.

wow......congrat my dear!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Congratulations! I hope one day i can be like you. Now I'm just crawling for my first hundred :)

Congratulations @gringalicious you are the best : )

Have a nice and peaceful day

Congrats! It's the power of food :D

Thanks so much for commenting @ewkaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41