Announcing Steemit Meetup for Northern Idaho / Greater Spokane, Wa. October 12 - RSVP

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!!

We have a steemit meetup planned for October 12th, 2017 at 6.30pm in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho.

The meetup will be at Capone's Pub & Grill in Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

SOURCE

SOURCE

Anyone in the Northwest of the United States is welcome!!

Steeimans sure to be there other than myself are, @trumpit, @noboxes, @fullofhope, @alovelymess, @drobinson, @lifes-a-donut, @hotrod, @uglysweater, and @rigaronib.

I hear that @generikat and @jacobtothe will be there as well

Please RSVP if you can attend.

If I don't see you there, I'll see you at Steemfest Lisbon in 28 Days

Sort:  

I'll for sure be there driving the SUV - Steemit Utility Vehicle

Loading...

YOu can count on me, I will for sure be there!!

That's a great initiative! Unfortunately I don't live anywhere near the states haha! Have fun there!

well, thanks so much for taking the time to comment @rkrijgsman

Awesome, it will be very nice to meet you finally @jacobtothe

I suppose I should bring the googly-eye die so you know who I am!

I think we'll start seeing a LOT of Meetups all over the US, and the entire world! Steemit is growing at a phenomenal rate, and I believe it'll eventually be a household name like Facebook, Twitter, or ScrewTube. I mean YouTube.

I agree, Steemit is going to take off in the near future @rip-youtube

If only this was in the Chicago region. DARGH

Well, thanks so much for noticing and taking the time to comment @gniksivart

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gringalicious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Love seeing local communities getting together! I hope we have one in Nashville soon!

ah, Nashville. I was born in Hendersonville and lived near by until I was 15. @itsallasong is my aunt and she lives North of town.

Nice! I will follow her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29