You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Succeeds if We Make it Succeed - Analysis to Help Yourself and Steemit Grow in Quality

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, great! I like the article. I also want to be in enviroment that cares more for the quality. But, but, but... "Please don't create content, or curate, based on thinking of making money" I believe is not realistic wish with all these $$$ under every comment and every post here. Why we all here than? Of course to create content baging for money or just spam or scam is wrong, but the end of the day all of the peole concider the money as one even greter reason to be here and I dont see nothing wrong in this. This is the motivator to build this community or I am getting it wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46