Happy Steemit Birthday To Me! 2 Years on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello and Greetings everyone. Today I just realized that I turn 2 on the steemit blockcain. 

Two years ago I was on the predecessor for Steemspeak.com and the guys in there we talking about steemit. So I said what the hell and joined up. 

So two years on this website and I've seen a lot of craziness, drama and learned more about the blockchain. Seen some cool people do really neat projects and help others. This can be a great place if we keep on being positive with each other.

Thanks for making steemit what it is.


BTW if you visit steemd on your steemit birthday you'll get cake.

Let's make steem fun again #MSFA folks.



Sort:  

Congratulations Grey580! I agree. I need to be positive. :) Temper got away from me today. I've reined myself back in.

You channeled your inner Walden. It was great.

Congratulations!

2 Years!

Woot!!

Happy Birthday @grey580,
very nice story you shared.

Hope you enjoy this gift!

That's cool! Thanks I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64