You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Large audience = instant Steemit success?

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post. I'll have to check out @highimpactflix myself now and pass on some love if the content is as you say.

The main reason I haven't started posting on steemit myself yet is that I have a diverse set of interests I love to write about. But I am gauging the market, spending a good few weeks curating and watching what content is satisfying demand the best so that I can properly target my work with the right follower base.

So far it seems I will be focussing on contributing to the ancap philosophy discussions, and my religious studies works. With combat sports as my pet passion in the hopes that the market on steemit for that content will grow.

Read the market friends!
And curate, I have next to nothing compared to many. But just from curating I have $30 worth of Steem sitting there. It cost me nothing but a minute here and a minute there! This platform is amazing.

Sort:  

Well said and well played. Gathering information for future action is never a bad thing. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58