Sort:  

No Worries :)
Thanks for the offer I will have to take you up on that sometimes, I'm crazy busy atm though looking for a new house and gym and everything else going on.
When do you run the show?

I do a live show for the Information War on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturday all at 8pm New York time. Starting this Friday I'm doing my own thing on Canna-Curate as well.

It would great if you would want to be on either or both 100%

Saturday would work for me, as that will be sunday morning here.
How do you do the show, is it in a discord or something

Cool man that's awesome, I'll let the guys know.
I do a simulcast through Discord and YouTube but I run any format if you want to just deal with one hangouts link. We can do the full interactive chat podcast with Discord if your down too though.
Thanks bud, this is where I hang out on Discord if you want to DM me anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65