You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a game of Steem Poker might look like...

in #steemit8 years ago

FLAGGED because I am not at the table!
Ha, kidding, but really I love me some online poker.
There isn't a good place to play for bitcoin anymore, anyway not one that is like Full Tilt or Pokerstars. I used to play tournaments on betcoin all the time, but the user base seemed to take a dump.

Sort:  

I will still half asleep when I first glanced at this and thought you really did flag me lol.

I never played any of the provably fair BTC ones so I didn't know this.But, it means they may be in a gap in the market waiting for STEEM to fill it!

LMAO!
Yes I hope so, I know I would play day 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69