100 Followers In 1 Month: Goal Attained🤪

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to my 100 Followers here on Steemit. I began posting, commenting, and upvoting one day short of a month ago, and today marks my 100th Follower. Being a Newbie anywhere is difficult, but nowhere so much as here in Steemit. Upvoted and conversation are as hard to come by on Steemit for Newbs, as Hens Teeth, so Again, I’d like to thank all 100 of my Followers, and wish them Much Success here on Steemit. Have a Great Day/Night !!!
image

Sort:  

Thank You for the support. I appreciate it and will remember it.

You are welcome.

Congratulations @gregcar48 on reaching 126 followers!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are they key to continued success and getting even more followers!

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding.

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65