Sort:  

Better if you post my first comment and what's your wife replied there.
Idiotic people never learn what's the right or wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem! We have more and we will prepare post about this case and people like you.

Keep it up. You're more but narrow minded poor pigs

Posted using Partiko Android

I did right you never feel that.
Wait for karma. Karma is great bitch.

Posted using Partiko Android

BTW this is the comment which was flag for calling nice person "Idiot":

IMG_6273.jpeg
and this is respond from you:
Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 4.34.09 PM.png

lol, it's not my first comment. I replied this to your wife. Because she replied negetive comment in my first comment. Really you guys are so idiot

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm really sorry for you. How sad is your life if you need to insult other people to feel better. I hope God will help you find bride side of life.

@gregbit, leave it, he does not deserve attention.

No worries @erikah :-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65