Gracias / Thank you

in #steemit7 years ago

¡Hola todos!

A medida que pasa el tiempo y vamos creciendo, uno se va sintiendo más cómodo dentro de la plataforma.
Después de la expectación creada cuando pasas a formar parte Steemit, de descubrir algo tan potente como es esta red social, de épocas de frustraciones, de ir aprendiendo la dinámica e ir dándote cuenta de dónde estas realmente, puedo decir que como creador de contenido original que intento ser, cada vez me siento más seguro de poder mostrar y compartir mi pasión por la música gracias a iniciativas como la de @lince o @cheetah, @steemcleaners.
En general y definitiva, por todo este tipo de proyectos que velan por proteger el contenido original y señalar a los malos. Bajo mi punto de vista creo que deben de ser bienvenidos.
A lo largo de mi vida, la música siempre a estado ahí y me ha marcado como persona.
Creo que no hay estilo musical que no me guste y la mayoría de veces he encontrado el momento para escuchar todo tipo de estilos que existen en algo tan interminable e inagotable como es la música.

music-726962_640.jpg

Fuente

Y cómo creador de música que me considero, siempre he sido muy celoso de compartir o enseñar mis composiciones en público y mucho menos en redes sociales por el miedo al plagio, ya que como no he estudiado y no se solfeo, me era imposible registrar mis composiciones y siempre temía a que me copiaran.
Con la llegada de nuevas tecnologías ya no hacía falta el registrar tus obras en la Sgae y por ende saber solfeo para poder registrarlas, ya que una vez publicadas ya tenían fecha y hora y quedan registradas como tuyas.
Por eso en mis primeros pasos en Steemit siempre me dieron ese temor ante el desconocimiento de su funcionamiento ante el plagio y he sido muy cuidadoso de publicar contenido que considero especial, pero viendo como hay personas que están cuidando y velando por que no se cometan esos abusos, cada vez uno se siente más protegido y con ganas de mostrar la mejor versión de uno mismo e ir compartiendo lo que considero como mi tesoro y mi pasión y lo que mejor se hacer que es crear o componer música.
Así que una vez más, gracias a todos los que permitís que eso suceda y sea posible, la verdad que por mi parte y en mi humilde opinión, pienso que no es poco.

Hello everyone!

As time goes by and we grow, you feel more comfortable inside the platform.
After the anticipation created when you become part of Steemit, discover something as powerful as this social network, times of frustration, learning the dynamics and realizing where you really are, I can say that as a creator of original content that I try to be, I feel more and more sure to be able to show and share my passion for music thanks to initiatives like @lince or @cheetah, @steemcleaners.
In general and definitive, for all this type of projects that watch to protect the original content and point out the bad guys. From my point of view I think they should be welcomed.
Throughout my life, music has always been there and marked me as a person.
I think there is no musical style that I do not like and most times I have found the time to listen to all kinds of styles that exist in something as endless and inexhaustible as music.

music-726962_640.jpg

Source

And as a music creator that I consider myself, I have always been very jealous of sharing or teaching my compositions in public and much less in social networks because of the fear of plagiarism, since as I have not studied and not solfeo, I was impossible to register my and I was always afraid of being copied.
With the arrival of new technologies, it was no longer necessary to register your works in the Sgae and therefore to know solfeo to be able to register them, since once published they already had date and time and they are registered like yours.
So in my first steps in Steemit I always gave that fear to the ignorance of its operation before the plagiarism and I have been very careful to publish content that I consider special, but seeing as there are people who are taking care and ensuring that they are not commit these abuses, each time one feels more protected and wanting to show the best version of oneself and to share what I consider as my treasure and my passion and what better to do is to create or compose music.
So once again, thanks to all those who allow that to happen as such and the truth that for my part and in my humble opinion, I think it is not little.

Sort:  

gracias a ti, MÚSICO

jeje... suena demasiado potente esa palabra @assus.
Se podría decir que aprendiz de... eso si, se intenta :)
Gracias y un abrazaco padrazo ;)

great job likee it!!!

Nice post!

Nice post!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is supercool! @greensky Thanks! Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44