Sort:  

Yes I can do one in any color you want, though blue would NOT be camo. I do have blue caps that can be done. I also have lots of different styles. Just let me know what u want and I make it happen.

Ok. I wasn't even thinking of blending in when I asked. You are absolutely right, it'll look a little out of place on a camo. Good job Sir.

Well I am a stylist, a fashion designer. If you want something let me know colors/styles you like and I will make something awesome. If your not serious thats ok.

Heres a blue cap I made, and as I said I can do a lot more.

This is cute. Oh, sorry, I wasn't enquiring to buy. I just wanted to see your designs. I am 35 days old here and everyday I see more awesome things.

Yes, so much awesomeness to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57