Steemit promoter Stephen Kendal with Josh Sigurdson of World Alternative MediasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great interview from our very own Steemit promoter Stephen Kendal with Josh Sigurdson of World Alternative Media on May 10th 2017!

Enjoy:

Sort:  

It will time to check this out but it seem to be very interesting.

Very interesting post...........,,,,,,,,,,,

Sounds interesting wii definitely be doing some more research

Why your post have that low votes? I think you have pretty good content, so you should reach more people?! Maybe reupload this? I will look for some more, if they are like this you really should think about? I guess many people would like to read this

Paul your post are very useful! I am new in contract with crypto but after the videos, post and comments i understand more and more! Thanks!

upvote!

If you believe me or not, i watched this video after jerrybanfield talked about steemit and i was really like what? How is this even possible. I see this post is about 2 months old ;) I think theres time to bring new crypto stuff ;)

Oh, did not see you are registered that long. Amazing how much content you provided allready, it will need some time to check this out.

I am pretty sure that big companies in finance and IT are already working on their "own" blockchain technology without telling normal people about it.

Stephan Kendal is a bit unsymphatic to me, i dunno know why haha, sometimes things are like they are

Crypto is changing the world! It's just the beginning! Long way to go!
Thanks you this interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65