My Video on YouTube & Steemit 🎥

in #steemit7 years ago

I published the below video on my YouTube channel and wanted to share it here, too. Mainly for anyone who comes here from our Facebook page or from another source who may not know about Steemit or why we are on here.

It covers my thoughts about YouTube, YouTube's progression, and Steemit. I also illustrate how I converted Steem to USD to complete the money cycle 💰 . Please bear in mind that I consider myself a complete newbie on Steemit and all disclaimers apply. 😇


Follow us @greenacrehome

Brand Ad w Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I am glad you did this and yes it helps in learning this new media! Re steemit and upvote!

Ugh that is one more step than I thought there was. Good video, thanks for info. Now to go watch your garden tour

You'll get the hang of it. Don't fret. Awesome! Thanks! Also check out my newest post about #SteemDreamPayFwd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75