First IOS STEEM price WIDGET LAUNCH on sunday !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

STEEM tokens need some love too!

We have to pay attention to the whole concept of STEEM and not just STEEMIT because it pays us.

So i decided to collaborate with my friend, a software engineer to create the first 

IOS STEEM price widget.

It will be launched on sunday for IOS and next sunday for Android since the Android version proved to be a lot harder

Of course for free!

I would like you opinion on the Widget's Icon above.

My engineer gave me a screenshot of a version he is trying out.

Let me know what you think!

Also i am between two names. 

1 STEEMprice    2 STEEM price monitor

please vote which one you prefer!

It is supposed to  look like the following picture when you open the widget after the last couple of days of work

that are still ahead.



It will support price feed from coinmarketcap.com

Please let me know what you thing and i  would love suggestions on design and more data feed you would like it to carry


Sort:  

I'll download it on sunday))
First I thought STEEM price is a better name because it is short. But no. I think that STEEM price monitor is a better name.

Thanks a lot! i will post again once it is launched!UPVOTE!!!
I am thinking of the price monitor too

Sure! I'll upvote at 30 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51