We need more Steemit Members from 230.000, only with 11413 users total posting on the Steem network in the last 24 hours

in #steemit7 years ago

I know there are over 230.000 but to be online only 5% over the last 24 hours is really not that great
Steemit needs more advertising
2017-06-30-10-47-49.jpg
I was thinking to go myself and leave flyers/leaflets in front of Schools, Bus stations, underground stations, hospitals and parks

To let everyone know That Steemit exists and you can get rewards for your hard work and it's fun being on a platform where apparently everyone is very respectful to each other
I love 😍 it, even if you mess up you don't get that of a harsh comments like everywhere else

We really need a big number of users to post, to check content upvote, comment and Resteem

We are 7 billion people on the planet
but just 230.000 steemit users 👤 is just not enough

Maybe some don't have internet and let's exclude North Korea they don't have anything there

Let's try our best to get more friends in

Have a lovely time, Steem On!

Sort:  

Besides telling everyone I know and forcing a few to join, I have tried to do my part :D ,,,,,,, I posted 4 reports in the last 2 days. Pls follow my channel for videos on geopolitics,cryptocurrency trading/investing, foreign policy and technology.

Good work
I am your new follower
Best Regards Andrei

Thank you!

We will grow up but we need more publicity. So every day Join us new steemers. Dont worry, work more... ;)

Keep calm
And
Believe your dreams. :)
And also work hard don't just dreaming :D

i think its because its summer time and people are outside enjoying the sunnnn

I think is because people are posting too much on Facebook. :)))😈

haha that could ALSO be a very real reason, i know so many people who are obsessed with book face

Everyone I know is
I am the only steemit believer so I stay here 12 🕛 hours a day

True
And I I power up continuously so I do really care about the value now
I want to look at steemit in 5 Years time and say it was the greatest thing I've got my hands on

I think the platform should help more new users(minows) and i think hard fork 19 is not helping in that direction we see less votes from minows because now with 10 votes you are at 80% vote powers and they can't regulate how much votepower they use. If there is a way to help the new users with new hardfork so they spend more time and engage more on the platform making thema earn reasonable money for the time they spend it will be great! Imagine in this case if we have 80% of the user base every single day upvoting posting engaging it will be a hell different story.

That is true
We need to be helped to engage more into upvoting
Let's hope for the best
Now it kind of everyone comments but doesn't upvote as much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69