We are trapped on Steemit I am staying up to 12 hours a day Steeming

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all
I like Steemit so much that I go to sleep from steemit and I wake up with Steemit
2017-06-27-22-17-52.jpg
I love this site
I hope Steemit will continue to grow and make us happy

Have a lovely time Friends

Sort:  

That's the kinda hustle I love to see! 😎🙌🏼

How many hours do you stay? 😂

If you are doing 12, I will be doing 13 haha

All good then steem for life 😘

That's what im talking about haha

We are the legs of Steemit

I have been here for almost a year, sadly I had to step away for a while, but the steemit addiction doesn't go away.

Well mate if you are still here after 1 years than it means you are a truly steemit die hard fan
Great for you mate
We all might step down a bit but not before we had enough

Hi i am @dichao and i am a Steem Adict :D
i feel you bro ! i'm here since last week and i can't leave it or not checking it at least 1 time every 15min :/

Yes man that's it
But we will eventually calm down I guess
Some time must pass first

When i first started i couldnt sleep ,only slept a maximun of 2 hours i could steem the whole day and night

Well I guess that quite a few of us are experiencing addiction to some degree

yes thats very true

Experiencing something similar. I'm still lost on what I will post about. So I think about it all the time.

We will become better with time
That is what we want

Totally agree! Just don't forget to eat every now and again😜
I'm a Steemit noob myself. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts!

I keep the food next to me
Sure I am your new follower
Best Regards
And same to you

Thanks for the follow. I'll try not to dissapoint you😜

You are welcome

Meee toooo! and it's seriously impacting my regular life. Which was irregular in the first place, as self-employed, rural off-gridd'er with multi-time zone staff and clients all over the world that already had me on the most bizarre and ineffective sleep schedule. And I don't see it changing any time soon!

I am a self employed too
But I decided to give up work
I am trying to finish to refurbish a Boat and sell it so I can go to start a Blackberries Plantation
But I am more on steemit then working on my boat

Should we start Steem Anonymous for those who are addicted? LOL. I can see the first meeting. Hello, my name is Steve. I have been a Steemaholic since 2016. It started out with an occasional post here or there and reading one or two posts. Six months later, I quit my job and I am one the site 20 hours a day.
LOL

Good imagination
Yep
There would be queue at the reception for registration

Agreed. LOL

I think I have just found myself doing the same thing. To sleep or not to Sleep that should be the question!

Go to sleep, :)
You will have time for steemit all your life don't worry
I am starting to calm down and not be that much on steemit
But I have the esteem open all day
So if anyone looks for me I'm here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79