Learn When and how to upvote It will help to save time and make money!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Reader and Steemit User

You might not know when to upvote
_________________who to upvote
And how much Money your Upvote bring you back

. . . . . . So when to upvote

1st.... If you upvote before 15 minutes you give 99.94% to the author and you receive only only only 00.06%

2nd......If you upvote after 15 minutes you give 50% to the author and you get 50%

3rd....... If you upvote after 30 minutes you get 100% curation reward so you can keep it all

You have to think a bit about upvoting because you don't want to waste time

I suggest keeping a part of the upvote for the big authors that have impressive numbers of followers and value on his post!
And a part of the upvote for the new users

Remember you want to have followers
too upvoting new members migh help you more than you emagine because at the end everyone will have followers and their upvoting power will increase in time

Be my friend come join me @greatvideos

Sort:  

Pretty confused whether to up vote or not
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

Salut Andrei!Sunt unul din follow-eri tai!
La mai multi bani!

Salut
Si Eu
LA multi Bani
Multumesc

Thanks for the advice. I don't upvote for money, I do it because I like doing it!

You are welcome
For some steemit users is important to know when and how and who
Best Regards

Nice tip.

I up voted you anyway. Please follow me @yehey

Thanks for your upvote I have been following you already
Much love

We followed its other hahaha

Thank you
@Yehey

Following You , Great Videos! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54