Illuminati and an interesting fact.

in #steemit8 years ago

I thought my last post tonight should be an interesting one. In my previous post I had a member respond to my article with the Words its the Illuminati, well I know something that many may not when it comes to this little organization. Here is a fun fact for you try this and comment your feelings below:

Try going to your search bar and typing in this address;

itanimulli.com and see where it takes you or even better where you are directed to.

Thats right the Illuminati spelled backwards with a simple .com brings you to an interesting landing page. Any thoughts on this. lol, I know weird right.

Well just wanted to leave you with an interesting tidbit before bed, now I would not wander around the page you are brought to very much.

Have a Great Night

Sort:  

Ok yeah thats some weird shit if you ask me. Nice post, weird but nice.

My daughter is graduating from college next year, she received two emails from the Illuminati society requesting her to join them, the price one million dollars for joining them and much more! She deleted the emails and commented to me, "what good does it do me to gain the whole world and lose my own soul."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53