Atm: seventh steemit meet up

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG20180204140513.jpg

Currently Cebu Steemians are having meet ups to promote steemit to those who have not signed up yet and to the newly signed up members.

Wow we are growing !Before we were just ten people meeting up but lOok how we grew. Will post more about this meet up later as I need to learn more about steemit. See you guys later just way too excited to met other fellow Steemians here right now

Sort:  

@purepinay thanks for Upvoting my post .are you coming? Was hoping you come here so I can meet you I'm a big fan of yours

Nice to meet you maam!

Nice to meet you too I guess you left your notebook sa coffee shop @christianocte

Yes mam. I will go there after work to get it. I hope they kept it safely because it is given by a special friend. I cant afford to lose it. It was late last night when I found out that I missed to bring it- the time for me to write in my journal. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61