Sort:  

Hi, so nice to see you here!

I say both, but it will depend on where your audience can be built & contacted best. Interaction is the key, so the answer is entirely up to you to decide - no matter what people will tell you.
(Token rate could also be an extra motivation)

Also, please take under consideration that you are asking this question on steem(steemit) only - so if I were you, I would drop by hive as well :)

You already have an account there, since the blockchain was mirrored.

Let me know if you need any help or have any more questions, I will search you up on hive as well :)

Thanks for your time, stay safe.

Katerina from Crete, Greece

Hi @grantcardone of course, STEEMIT! 😊 You should checkout the success of #the100daysofsteem on @steemitblog latest post. Then no doubt STEEMIT is where you suppose to be on. Looking forward to more of your post on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31