You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Deal, Rip Off or SCAM? Would You Pay 4 SBD for a Resteem? I Wouldn't!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just got that message this morning, and then another one from a woman claiming to be his sister. I was uncomfortable, to say the least--seems like the minute I start making a little bit of money, as a newbie here, these folks popped up on my blog. Too much of a coincidence. They're not getting anything from me.

I have a question, though. How does one go about sending SBD to anyone? I can't seem to find the process.

Sort:  

Yeah absolutely, you are right to stay away from it.
You click the arrow next the amount on your steem dollars in your wallet, and the first option is transfer... you put in the name of the person you want to send to and the amount :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64