You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dehumanizing Factor of Voting Bots

in #steemit7 years ago

Money talks ... and the system is designed around this concept: voting time, bots, whales and collusion of a certain group, creates the bandwagon effect. Write good articles but it's a game, a lottery!
This problem has existed since the beginning. Those who have denounced the situation have been flagged

Sort:  

indeed. sad.

That's why I look at VIVA. I wrote a few articles on the subject.

Those who have denounced the situation have been flagged

Well that's not true in all cases, my goal with my curation trail has been to distribute the vote followings as wide as possible with newcomers and just-starting-out authors in mind. I've been curating with a trail for over half a year now and focusing on this and its not like people have flagged me because of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40