You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow Speaks: My Open Letter to the Steemit Community... The good, bad and the ugly.

in #steemit8 years ago

The problem is not you. This is the bandwagon effect produced by some whales. The founders wanted to prevent sybill attacks coming from outside but they produced whales that have the same effect as a sybill attack. This is accepted because the rules were made as well. What different between a person with 1000 bots or accounts and a whale with a power of 1000 votes?

Sort:  

You make good points.

I guess some more of the proof is the fact that about 18 hours later, look at the overall numbers on this post I poured my heart and truth into.

Thanks for commenting today, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49