Steemit GPS, What's Your Thoughts.

in #steemit7 years ago

This may be something that has already been discussed on steemit or maybe not. But for discussion sake I'll put in my two cents.

Since I spend a lot of time driving for my work, I use an app on my phone to get me around. Within the app there is a points system that you accrue more points through your involvement in notifying of objects on the road, traffic jams, road closings etc...
Your points get you nothing at all. One thing it has done has given me a piece of mind that the 15 people who just thanked me for warning of a ladder laying on the highway just saved them from a serious wreck.

So me being the Steemit newb I am is thinking "if only there was a crypto points system actualy adding value to the person up ahead saving lives or if anything adding info to the app for better navigation."

I know this is more like a thinking outloud kind of post, but let me know what your thoughts are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72