Sort:  

It's hard to say exactly when things will return to how they once were, But everything will happen again in time.

token day 8.png

"This post has received one Super Star Token worth One Upvote! Follow and comment @herorasseru to receive more Tokens!"

this is a test

I really like how you make such beautiful projects! I miss those day. Yes I wish they will return soon! Good luck mate!

Hahaha. I too miss those days, now I'm more so focused on bringing better value to the community. I have a feeling you'll love what I'm about to do. @gpalav, it will benefit you alot especially 👌🌟

I am sure you will do great to the community. I always like what you do! You already adding much more to the community! Take care buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86