We need someone like @baah to declaw those whales so we can drink our coffee peacefully on the morning rise.

in #steemit7 years ago

Signed: @gordoncole

@images/aefb13d3-feff-45c1-84b3-6405aba742e6.jpeg

Sort:  

I think that's a mistake, thinking that someone like me is some kind of solution and will deal with bullies effectively. If you give me power who's to say what I will do with it, then again I do think I have certain values like speaking the truth, not lying, and attempting to be a gentleman, unless you incite me to stoop to lows, and I have little reservation of meeting you at that level.

The whales have subsided from what I can tell, htooms turned off his flagbots, I don't hear seablue and noganoo i'm such a victim and the community is to blame and fyrstikken has been quite absent, which makes me giddy on the inside. Maybe I need to pay orenshani7 another visit and harras his classism rothschilds are just like us denial and outright liar's ass, I value that as well, so yeah I got values.

Aside that, I can say is that I am not as active as most users on here, I get a bit of downtime as the day winds down and here and there when I take a break from doing man work, if I have that opportunity. Today I cut down some more tree limbs off this big tree I fell yesterday, it's almost done now. To break that monotony of dragging branches to the piles I tilled a mound of dirt and planted my pepper sprouts, and did my tomato sprouts that I had left over, and that's after waking up and sorting all our clothes for my wife to wash (she's mad also) and now I am thinking about making a splint for one of my ducks that had it's foot smashed by the kid dropping the waterer on her, I might actually post some pictures of that, nothing gets the $$$ as much as noble deeds (huh!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69