Mayweather vs Mcgregor press conference 7/12/17

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2.png
dedededeed.jpg
dede.jpg
44.jpg

1.png
lols.jpg
limited.jpg

Two champions - one winner

Mayweather vs. Mcgregor press conference is viral as I'm writing this post.
This is the fight of the century and the press conference is taking place today 12th of july 2017, 12 pm.
This fight is about two sport entertainers showing their strengths and their power to adapt, Mcgregor who isn't a boxer and Mayweather who is already retired boxer. This is the match of the year and you totally shouldn't miss this one if you have any interest towards martial art sports or boxing. This match is also about money, Mcgregor will earn just 25 million by losing to the undefeated Mayweather... so Mcgregor will be having high odd's in gambling against Mw.
This conference is about trash talk, mcgregor and Mw do it amazingly good but I have to say Mcgregor is just too good at it.. wow..''this guy cant even afford suit anymore, look at him''.. insults were kind words in this conference.. Mayweather totally owned this one in my opinion.
Over 337k viewers just for press conference is gonna tell you how big this fight is gonna be in 26th of August!

Sort:  

Seems like they are already fighting without even entering the ring. Well, I'm not surprised really. Definitely can't miss this fight. I don't like Mayweather so I'd be glad if he lost.

Yeah I'm hoping he will lose too, just don't have the same amount of respect as I have for the Mcgregor.

you´re right man, this will be the fight of the century!!
Ive been waiting for this for sooo long. thanks for the post^^

My friends really like Mayweather, I don't really know why but I'm routing for my man McGregor.
This is going to be a fun fight to watch.
I'm planning to get home early from work so I can hopefully watch the whole match.
Who are you supporting?

Definitely Mcgregor, as the mayweather mocked him for his last fight reward which was roughly 3 mil. That just amplified my hate for this guy who thinks money makes a bigger champion. I just have gotten vibes through media that he is kinda guy who only kneels before money gods.

I love watching fights and these to trash talkers! this will be an amazing fight. my money is on the money team.

well i am eagerly waiting for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70