Daily contest part 5, what is your favorite month of the year

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm feeling like this is perfect day to share some upvotes before leaving off to work.
Today I'm gonna be asking what is your favorite month of the year

  1. Comment below with the answer.

  2. I'll upvote your answer with 100% VP and you get $$ 🏆

Mines definitely July. It's like a meter for realizing that year is half way. Also the weather is the best in the July almost every year, and that affects the people, they tend to be the nicest when the weather is sweet as candy.
Heres a magical photo that would describe July the best if it was a photo.
july.jpg

Sort:  

November since it's my birthday that month :P

Before it was December because there is christmas and the new year. For 1 year and half my brother died and since then I hate this month. I can't tell you what my favorite month is.

My favourite month is probably November.
Not only because it is my month of birth but also due to how it is cooler.
On some days I just can't stand the scorching blaring heat of the summer months.

My Favorite month is June, cause we get out off school in June and my birthday is June the 6th :D

June. The days go on forever. It's a month of opportunity and sunshine.

February, shortest month :)

june, my birthday and hot weather

September is my fav not too hot not too cold best month.

I love september coz its same like my favorite song from Green Day - Wake me up when September Ends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53