About me and what I'm up to

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Wazzup every1 what's cracking? So if you don't know I'm new around here and and still learning the ropes, I have been learning a lot, like not to use the introduceyourself tag more than once, and those spam bots are scary. So I am trying to go around making new buddies by commenting, upvoting resteeming cool posts with out upsetting any killer bots. So if you have some awesome content you want me to to resteem, don't be shy drop me a link in comments and let's get this steemit family growing.

Sort:  

Hi . There are nice bots too. If you have party just drop !popcorn and you have some. Or !pancakes. There are some goods of a lot other.
I do not like that grammarnazi who comment when I can not spell right (and that is often)

Have a nice day and keep steeming.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Oh dear, spelling bots as well.

Welcome! Happy Sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and happy Sunday to you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36