Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks fam... I hope so

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome to steemit! awesome goodluckeffiong

Welcome to Steemit! I would really like to know about the opportunities :)

Well when it comes to Africa the opportunities are endless, it only depends on what exactly it is you're looking for, with a social and friendly environment and happy people. Your creativity just comes alive with such positive vibes everywhere image

Well, I would like to live a good life, work on my fortune, while helping others as well :)

Love Africa Im from South Africa welcome to Steemit man :)

Thanks... Africa is great.... So much love here

Ooh yea baby :)

Yeah!!!! South Africans in the house!!! Im always super happy to see more Africans here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94